surrealcouchuniverse

"You're not drunk if you can lie on the floor without holding on." – Dean Martin

Favorite Late Snacks of 2015

Leave a comment

2015 has been the year where I rediscovered my love for late-night snacks. My current favourite late night snacks are as follows:

– Hot Chips: There is a fish and chip store about 10 minutes from my place that stays open late. For $2, you get a decent serve of hot chips. I am not sure what corners they cut to give them to me at that price and I don’t care. All I know is that hot chips late at night are awesome.

– 2 Minute Noodles and Eggs: Get some 2-minute noodles and mix in some cooked egg (scrambled or fried). Throw in some peas and corn to make this a true late-night feast that doesn’t take too long to prepare.

– Chai-Latte and Doughnuts: Not proper Chai Latte’s, understand, but some pre-packaged Chai and cinnamon doughnuts from the store are great. It feels like a supper-type food as you get ready to put you feet up after a long days work.

Leave a Reply

